Agendas and Minutes - 2013

Agendas and Minutes - 2013

 

January

Monday, January 7 at 7 p.m.
Special sitting: Adoption of the 2013 Budget
Agenda
 
Monday, January 7 at 7:15 p.m.
Special sitting: Adoption of the Three-year Programme of capital expenditures 2013-2014-2015
Agenda
 
Monday, January 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Special sitting: Adoption of the general real estate tax for 2013
Agenda
 
Monday, January 14
Agenda

February

Monday, February 4
Agenda
 
Monday, February 25
Special sitting at 8 p.m.
Agenda

March

Monday, March 4
Agenda

April

Monday, April 8
Agenda

May

Monday, May 6
Agenda

June

Monday, June 10
Agenda

July

Monday, July 8
Agenda

August

Monday, August 5
Agenda

September

Monday, September 9
Agenda 

October

Tuesday, October 1
Agenda 

November

Monday, November 11
 
Monday, November 25

December

Monday, December 9
 
 
 

imagesCA7BCWY5.jpg