Municipal Departments

Public works

The Town of Kirkland and its public works department provide their residents with a large range of services from which they can benefit. Some of these services are free and others can be used for a nominal fee.

With a road network of more than 100 km and a population of close to 19,000 people, the Town tries to offer its citizens the most convenient, complete and efficient services it can with the help of its competent, courteous and friendly staff.

Road, water main and sewer networks

  • Kirkland covers approximately 114 km of roads;
  • 36 km of sidewalks;
  • 114 km of water mains;
  • 114 km of sewers

Contact
Public Works

Information :
514 630-2727




Director of Public Works
Martin Cuerrier
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3412
MCuerrier@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Division Head - Public Works

Karine Lacharité
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3429
KLacharité@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Coordinator - Public Works
Érik Deslandes
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3400

Foreman - Urban Forestry and Arboriculture
Nathalie Laurin
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3413
NLaurin@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Foreman - Parks, playgrounds and sports fields
Donald Andrews
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3406

Foreman - Networks and Infrastructure
Ronnie Smith
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3410
RSmith@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Foreman - Buildings

Louis-Philippe Landry
Telephone: 514 694-4100,
ext. 3415
lplandry@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Information to residents (Communication Clerk)
France Albert
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3418
FAlbert@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Administrative Unit Secretary
Johanne Lalonde
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3421
JLalonde@ville.kirkland.qc.ca

Administrative Unit Secretary
Nadia Malderis
Telephone: 514 694-4100, ext. 3181
NMalderis@ville.kirkland.qc.ca