Agendas and Minutes - 2022

Agendas and Minutes - 2022

Last update: May 3, 2022

Regular Sitting of the Municipal Council
Monday, May 2, 2022

The next regular sitting of the Kirkland Town Council will be held at the Town Hall, 17200 Hymus Boulevard, on Monday, May 2, 2022, at 8 p.m., in the presence of the public.

Any person wishing to attend this sitting is required to wear a mask at all times.

Agenda and documents for consultation:

January

Thursday, January 13 - Special sitting 

Monday, January 17

February

Monday, February 7
Tuesday, February 22 - Special sitting
Agenda

March

Monday, March 7
Monday, March 14 - Special Sitting
Agenda

April

Tuesday, April 4

May

Monday, May 2

June

Monday, June 13*

July

Monday, July 4

August

Monday, August 1

September

Tuesday, September 6

October

Monday, October 3

November

Monday, November 7

December

Monday, December 5
 
 *The date for the June Council Meeting has been changed to June 13.