Municipal Council

Electoral districts


Electoral Districts

  • Kirkland's territory is divided into 8 electoral districts. 
  • Each district is represented by a Councillor elected by the voters from that specific district. 
  • The mayor is elected by all voters and represents all 8 districts.

Click on the district of your choice to access information specific to that district.


What is my electoral district?

* Civic number only – no apartment number