Agendas and Minutes - 2021

Agendas and Minutes - 2021

January

Monday, January 11
 
Audio recordings of the January 11th Council Meeting
*Please note that we have experienced some technical difficulties while recording the January 11th Council meeting. Two separate audio files were recorded:

February

Monday, February 1

March

Monday, March 1

Monday, March 15 - Special Sitting

April

Tuesday, April 6

May

Monday, May 3
Agenda

June

Monday, June 7

Wednesday, June 16 - Special Sitting
Agenda

July

Monday, July 5
Thursday, July 15 - Special Sitting

August

Monday, August 2

September

Tuesday, September 7

October

Monday, October 4

November

Monday, November 15

December

Monday, December 6