Agendas and Minutes - 2021

Agendas and Minutes - 2021


Next Council Meeting

In keeping with government directives and to prevent the spread of COVID-19, the next regular sitting of the municipal Council will be held without the presence of the public, on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 8 p.m.  An audio recording of the sitting will be uploaded on the Town's website on the morning of March 2.

Agenda and documents for consultation:

Agenda
By-law 90-58-96
By-law 90-58-97
By-law EMP-2021-01
By-law GEN-2021-50-1

Public Question Period:
Residents who wish to submit questions to the municipal Council may do so by email at greffe@ville.kirkland.qc.ca  before 4 p.m. Monday, March 1, 2021. All questions will be answered within a reasonable delay following the sitting.

January

Monday, January 11
 
Audio recordings of the January 11th Council Meeting
*Please note that we have experienced some technical difficulties while recording the January 11th Council meeting. Two separate audio files were recorded:

February

Monday, February 1

March

Monday, March 1

April

Tuesday, April 6

May

Monday, May 3

June

Tuesday, June 7

July

Monday, July 5

August

Monday, August 2

September

Tuesday, September 7

October

Monday, October 4

November

Monday, November 15

December

Monday, December 6